• Allergens in our products

  • All of our Fudge contains dairy and or Soya products.

  • Some of our speciality Fudge may contain gluten. Please consult the allergens on the fudge of your choice.

  • All fudges are made in premises where nuts are used.

  • Our fudge is vegetarian.

  • Our Truffles contain Diary unless they are listed as Vegan.

  • For any further information or concerns regarding allergens, please contact us.